Staff Directory

Certificated Staff 2018 - 2019

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Steve Merchant

Principal

Office

Smerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristin Lilly-Porter

Assistant Principal

Office

klilly-porter@ceres.k12.ca.us

Glenda Scott

TK

K1

gscott@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristine Dobbs

K

28

kdobbs@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sarah MacDannald

K

26

smacdannald@ceres.k12.ca.us

Tricia Marles

K

K2

tmarles@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jeanette Ochoa

K

29

jochoa@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nicole James

1st

14

njames@ceres.k12.ca.us

Karen Lozano

1st

15

klozano@ceres.k12.ca.us

Monica Wong-Perez

1st

19

mwong-perez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Toni Neville

2nd

6

tneville@ceres.k12.ca.us

Heather Quintanar

2nd

9

hquintanar@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kim Martin/ Julie Perry

2nd

8

kmartin@ceres.k12.ca.us / Jperry@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sara Lee

3rd

10

slee@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kim Chavez

3rd

7

kchavez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jamie Powers

3rd

13

Jpowers@ceres.k12.ca.us

Crystal Johnson

3rd

24

cjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sharee Felt

4th

12

sfelt@ceres.k12.ca.us

Grant Tiwater

4th

11

ttiwater@ceres.k12.ca.us

Claudia Limon

4th

17

Climon@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lisa Banister

5th

16

lbanister@ceres.k12.ca.us

Tamara Mendonca

5th

2

tmendonca@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sharon Sakakihara

5th

5

ssakakihara@ceres.k12.ca.us

Doug Berbena

6th

1

dberbena@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle Borges

6th

3

mborges@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Ratto

6th

4

gratto@ceres.k12.ca.us

Angie Sandoval

5/6 Combo

27

asandoval@ceres.k12.ca.us

Tasha Ely

Intervention

22

tely@ceres.k12.ca.us

Robyn Houston

Resource Specialist

20

rhewitt@ceres.k12.ca.us

Diane Bavaro

Speech

18

dbavaro@ceres.k12.ca.us

Angela Diamante

Psychologist

20

adiamante@ceres.k12.ca.us

Araceli Padilla

Psychologist

20

apadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us

Isabel Armendariz

Nurse

Office

iarmendariz@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jeffery Beckton

Band

21

jbeckton@ceres.k12.ca.us

Mike Stucker

PE

21

mstucker@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Classified Staff 2018-2019

NAME

TITLE

Email

Deanne DeGroat

Admin. Assist.

ddegroat@ceres.k12.ca.us

Janell Holliday

Office Manager

jholliday@ceres.k12.ca.us

Alicia Urena

Secretary

aurena@ceres.k12.ca.us

Blong Thao

Library Clerk

bthao@ceres.k12.ca.us

Ana Arroyo

Community Liaison

AArroyoElias2@ceres.k12.ca.us

Maribel Quezada

Clerk

mquezada@ceres.k12.ca.us

Mary Olvera

Health Clerk

molvera@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nathan Chalk

Student Support Specialist (SSS)

nchalk@ceres.k12.ca.us

Heather Mullany

Social Skill Facilitator (SSF)

hmullany@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kellie Durazo

ELTA

dkdurazo@ceres.k12.ca.us

Larry Farriester

Head Custodian

lfarriester@ceres.k12.ca.us

Juan Garcia

Custodian

jugarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

Dominic Moore

Custodian

dmoore@ceres.k12.ca.us

Cyndi Ferguson

Paraprofessional

Elyssa Altadonna

Paraprofessional

Linda Mireles

Paraprofessional

Chanda Kor

Paraprofessional

Mary Heller

Paraprofessional

Xochitl Gutierrez

Paraprofessional

Ana Alvarez

Paraprofessional

Graciela Morales

Paraprofessional

TBD

Paraprofessional

Steve Berengue

Paraprofessional

Braulia Castillo

Paraprofessional

Crystal Villasenor

Paraprofessional

Krystal Gonzales

Paraprofessional

Maria Garcia De Gutierrez

Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)

Elizabeth Ravera

Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)

Tamara Hott

Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)

Carrie Bowles

Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)

Jason Lugo

Cafeteria Manager

jlugo@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sonia Yepez

Food Service

Laura Hager

Food Service

Mary Yu

Food Service